2020 award winners.jpg

The AAPA Executive Committee is pleased to announce the 2020 recipients of the highest professional honors bestowed by the AAPA.

  • Congratulations to Fatimah Jackson, the 2020 Charles R. Darwin Lifetime Achievement Awardee
  • Congratulations to Karen Rosenberg, the 2020 Gabriel W. Lasker Service Awardee
  • Congratulations Agustín Fuentes, the inaugural 2020 Communication & Outreach Awardee

Please come to the AAPA Business meeting on Friday evening, April 17, 2020 to celebrate each awardee’s accomplishments. Descriptions of the awards and past awardees can be found here.

Copyright © 2020 American Association of Physical Anthropologists.
Site programming and administration: Ed Hagen, Department of Anthropology, Washington State University