Congratulations to the new members of the AAPA Executive Committee!

Steve Leigh, President Elect
Leslea Hlusko, Vice President
Sheela Athreya, Secretary
Shara Bailey, ExComm Member (Chair, Career Development)

Their terms begin in April, 2020.

Copyright © 2020 American Association of Physical Anthropologists.
Site programming and administration: Ed Hagen, Department of Anthropology, Washington State University