I am pleased to announce the results of the recent AAPA election for officers and Executive Committee members.

President-Elect:   Anne L. Grauer

Vice-President:   Steven R. Leigh

Secretary:   Graciela S. Cabana

Executive Committee Members:  Robin G. Nelson,  Christina Torres-Rouff, and Nate Dominy [to fill the remainder of the term left vacant by the untimely death of Greg Gunnell]

Leslie Aiello, AAPA President

Copyright © 2019 American Association of Physical Anthropologists.
Site programming and administration: Ed Hagen, Department of Anthropology, Washington State University