Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Committee members:

Graciela Cabana, Treasurer
Chelsey Juarez, Student Programs Committee Chair
Julienne Rutherford, History & Honors Committee Chair
Also, welcome to Sharon Toth, our new Student Liaison and to Jeanelle Uy, our new Early Career Liaison

Copyright © 2021 American Association of Biological Anthropologists.
Site programming and administration: Ed Hagen, Department of Anthropology, Washington State University